eyePad 2 (pack) easier on the eyes

Well, yes, I’ve done it again, first it was the eggs-box £3.60, now its the eyePad2 (pack)

eyePad 2 (pack)eye-aps

It even has its own eye-aps, all designed to stop eye strain.

eye-aps

Nice packaging which contains the eye-pads, two of them… hence….eyePad 2(pack)

cleansing eye pads

Don’t you love playing with words……I DO

 

 

Obviously this is purely for a giggle for a friend, not to be sold, re-distributed for any monetary gain. There is no intention to infringe on any copyright laws. 

About rhythmtherapy

I am incurable, I don't have an infection apart from my rather, sick at times, sense of humour. I see the funny side of most of life and am the QUEEN of inuendo. I make no apologise for swearing as I find it adds real passion to what I say.
This entry was posted in computers and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to eyePad 2 (pack) easier on the eyes

  1. chriscaff says:

    Love it you inventive soul!

  2. Joanna says:

    That was funny! 🙂 xo, joanna

Leave a comment