Ikebana – the art of Japanese flower arranging

 

IKEBANA

 

Perfection picked,

The beauty of nature laid before kimono clad figure.

Creation blooming from within,

A mirror of inner peace.

Dexterity guiding life, yet

Contemplation and “wholeness” moulding form.

About rhythmtherapy

I am incurable, I don't have an infection apart from my rather, sick at times, sense of humour. I see the funny side of most of life and am the QUEEN of inuendo. I make no apologise for swearing as I find it adds real passion to what I say.
This entry was posted in writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ikebana – the art of Japanese flower arranging

  1. Is this your arrangement? Lovely. Hi.

    • glad you liked the arrangement, unfortunaetly not mine, I haven’t done any for a long time and don;t have any pictures of the ones I did, If I get the time, I intend to start doing it again.

Leave a Reply

