Personal medical emergency!

I was admitted to hospital yesterday after having phone sex!

The doctors managed to remove: 2 Nokias; 3 Motorolas; an I-phone 3, but found no Seimens

LOL

About rhythmtherapy

I am incurable, I don't have an infection apart from my rather, sick at times, sense of humour. I see the funny side of most of life and am the QUEEN of inuendo. I make no apologise for swearing as I find it adds real passion to what I say.
This entry was posted in Camp and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Personal medical emergency!

  1. Hopefully nothing that involved an Android?

    You’re lucky the doctors didn’t tell you to wear an iPad in future…

  2. You mean the police passed up their chance to try those newly-issued Google Chrome-plated handcuffs on you?

  3. Deliciouslydeviant, you are such a tease! those handcuffs sound fabulous! I have a pair of red fluffy ones, and no they weren’t from a policeman, my boyfriend bought me them! x

Leave a Reply

