More sayings…

No matter where you go…….there you are!

Too many cooks……..make a bigger pot of soup than is necessary.

Red sky at night…………..the sun is reflecting on the sky as the earth rotates.

Off to bed……the bed bugs are too busy eating your dead skin in the mattress to bite you!

Don’t put off till tomorrow……what you can enjoy doing from today into tomorrow

There isn’t room to swing a cat…….considering a cat is a form of whip, should you be telling me your estate agent that you’re into whipping for sexual pleasure?

Walk a mile in another man’s shoes………by the time he realises, you’ll be too far away for him to chase you to get them back!

Don’t run before you can walk……… is impossible, because there is always a slow build up of speed from a standing start

About rhythmtherapy

I am incurable, I don't have an infection apart from my rather, sick at times, sense of humour. I see the funny side of most of life and am the QUEEN of inuendo. I make no apologise for swearing as I find it adds real passion to what I say.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

