GAMES CONSOLE

Well I have, at last invested in a games console. I decided to join the 21st Century and see what all this gaming is all about. At one time if someone said they were on the game could you call them later, it meant they were pleasuring someone for money. NOW being “on the game” means that you are probably locked in combat with a small box with buttons on, controlling a cartoon of a prostitute and the guy that has just picked her up in a stolen car, with a machine gun on the back seat.

I looked through all the available games on offer and decided that I didn’t want to “shoot” anything, or collect pretend coins while running over barrels being chased by a gorilla.

I must admit, I got a little worried a few years back when a friend said they couldn’t come out for a drink because they were staying in to play with their “Wii”….sounds messy and a little strange. lol

In the end I did what any creative type would do…..I made my own game console. The EGGS BOX £3-60. Not only does it come complete with 6 games, but you can EAT most of the game packaging.

WIN-WIN before you even play with the games. LOL

by Randy Wornhole

About rhythmtherapy

I am incurable, I don't have an infection apart from my rather, sick at times, sense of humour. I see the funny side of most of life and am the QUEEN of inuendo. I make no apologise for swearing as I find it adds real passion to what I say.
This entry was posted in childhood and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to GAMES CONSOLE

  1. Jon Vagg says:

    Apparently the latest health advice is that people should eat more eggs… no one has said that didn’t include Kinder eggs…

  2. Eggstreamly good invention, how about an easter gift? a hec of a lot nicer than a £2 egg from asda, love it…………..and I love kinder eggs!

  3. Wesley Wise says:

    This is interesting, so how did your game with the Eggs Box go? 😀 This will be interesting when I bring it when my family camps out, doesn’t cost much too. Great idea!

Leave a Reply

