Direction?

Well, its amazing when you start to clear out the old life, how much space there is for the NEW one. The last twelve months has been a real rollercoaster ride for me. It is now culminating in some amazing positive steps forward….Not only have I met the man that exceeds my dreams, but I am now taking steps towards working for my self…AT LAST! No more having to put up with alcoholic bosses shouting out at events, drug addict bosses with mood swings changing more often than the British weather, or managers on ego trips, etc I’ve had them all at one time or another. One or two of them have managed to fit more than one of those descriptions. Though my new manager (ME)might be a bit of a colourful character, at least I’m not any of the other things.

Clearing my home office space has done more for me than I imagined. I am now feeling really energised and ready to put the next part of my new life into action. This may sound like it is a spur of the moment thing, but actually a lot of plans and work has been buzzing away in the background for some time. The clearing out of all the old crap has just given me a clearer view of all the component parts, as well as some ways to move forward.

My future is now a lot clearer and I can see a direction to go. It’s a bit scary, but fear is not a reason NOT to do something, if that were the case, no one would go on rollercoaster rides or watch horror films.

Time to grip hard to my home office chair and prepare for an exciting year ahead……..WHOOHOO……………………..

by Randy Wornhole

About rhythmtherapy

I am incurable, I don't have an infection apart from my rather, sick at times, sense of humour. I see the funny side of most of life and am the QUEEN of inuendo. I make no apologise for swearing as I find it adds real passion to what I say.
This entry was posted in future proofing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Direction?

  1. Jon Vagg says:

    Sounds exciting! Hope it all works for you.

Leave a Reply

