Mr Fix-it

Well the last blog I posted reminded me of an incident that happened a few years ago at a festival down in Dorset. It was a rather mixed theatrical kind of gathering, with all sorts of faery folk and performers attending. As clothing was seen as optional, it wasn’t uncommen to see someone walking past with all that nature provided them in full view.
On one particular afternoon, I found myself sat outside my tent on a large rug chatting with a naked man sat in front of his tent opposite.
This in itself probably sounds bizzarre to some people. WELL let me add something to the tale which will add a greater desire to make your jaw drop. Our topic of conversation was sex toys. Ok you might think two gay men chatting about sex toys outside a tent, one naked might sound funny……add in to this the fact that a bisexual female friend had set me the task of mending her vibrating strap-on. LOL

I used to be an electrician, so I am the obvious choice to try and mend her toy. I sat there with a penknife in hand and a small screwdriver in front of me, and fiddling around with a broken rubber vibrator in a leather harness. The best thing though was when I tried to stick the rubber coating back onto the harness. Superglue is wonderful stuff….very quick acting…you can see where this is going….YES…I stuck my finger to the end of the dildo.

It took quite some time, a lot of delicate peeling as well as lots of visits by laughing festival goers as word travelled around the camp, to get my finger free.
I eventually handed the toy back….unmended, but with my fingerprint forever emblazoned on the end.

by Randy Wornhole

About rhythmtherapy

I am incurable, I don't have an infection apart from my rather, sick at times, sense of humour. I see the funny side of most of life and am the QUEEN of inuendo. I make no apologise for swearing as I find it adds real passion to what I say.
This entry was posted in bizarre and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mr Fix-it

  1. Your use of the everyday word turned to readable, interest and amusment is amazing, the sky is the limit for a writer of your talent.

    • You are obviously a man of great taste and inteligence lol
      Its probably just as well I keep most of my thoughts off the page, or your view might change. lol

      Thanks for the lovely comments

  2. My pleasure, keep it up.

Leave a Reply

