sanitary adverts

adult content

Ok so the heading may not draw your attention straight away, the subject may seem odd for a gay man to comment on, but I can’t help thinking the creative types are off their rockers.

The latest advert to catch my attention is the one that claims:

“What do you notice about me first? My eyes? ………” then it goes on to say ” It won’t be my bladder weakness” LOL

I understand that it is a delicate subject for those that may suffer from it, I’m not taking the piss out of the sufferers, (pun intended) I’ll leave that to the ultra absorbent rolled up pieces of cotton wool stuck in the knickers. It’s the advertisers that make me laugh, without their product I would obviously notice that the floor is wet around the woman dancing in the green dress to match her stunning green eyes.

I do begin to wonder which product a woman would go for first, if she has more than one problem in that area? According to all the adverts that are emblazoned across the TV every night, women either have a problem with: constantly leaking; fungal infections; yeast build up; odour control; constantly bleeding; or last but not least, itching! And then men wonder why their female partners aren’t constantly ready for sex like they are!

Some of the older adverts implied that you could do all sorts of sports wearing their sanitary product. Amazing, I might start wearing one to see if it helps me play tennis or basket ball. If they did help, I’m sure that games at school would have been a much happier affair for me.

xx

About rhythmtherapy

I am incurable, I don't have an infection apart from my rather, sick at times, sense of humour. I see the funny side of most of life and am the QUEEN of inuendo. I make no apologise for swearing as I find it adds real passion to what I say.
This entry was posted in TV and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to sanitary adverts

  1. I can testify that sports don’t get any easier wearing this stuff. I couldn’t play pin the pony tail on the sub before and I still can’t now! 🙂

    • I bet you give it a jolly good try though. lol
      maybe you should try wearing more than one at once, maybe they increase power the more of them you add, bit like PC memory lol
      xx

  2. richard says:

    The lady haven’t done their pelvic floor exercises correctly. Poor loves lol

  3. I abhore those damn ads. Like who wants or needs reminding of such issues? Not I!

Leave a Reply

