Its Cold?

Why is it that people love to state the obvious? Yes it is cold, its winter and there’s frost on everything. “What gave away the fact that I’m cold? was it the fact my knees are knocking? Teeth chattering? Breath visible? Hands blue? Or was it that I’m slipping all over like a new born pony on rollerskates?

YES IT IS COLD!

We get every type of weather going in this country, sometimes a few different types in one day, so why is everyone suprised when we get WEATHER? It would be better to say “Hiya there’s a lot of weather about today” and have done with it. lol

About rhythmtherapy

I am incurable, I don't have an infection apart from my rather, sick at times, sense of humour. I see the funny side of most of life and am the QUEEN of inuendo. I make no apologise for swearing as I find it adds real passion to what I say.
This entry was posted in weather and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Its Cold?

  1. Jon Vagg says:

    Well at least those boots would keep your feet above the snow level…

  2. this is true, though a lot further to fall, should i slip…lol

  3. But if the snow is deep it ought to break your fall. Hmm. Not sure if that’s an upside or not! Hi.

    • LOL. I may well find out in the next two days, as I’m wearing those boots to a couple of parties I’m going to. In fact I’m wearing that outfit…..stockings and shorts in this weather…I must be mad lol

Leave a Reply

