Sensuality and Clothing

"looking to give someone a ride"

To be clothed or unclothed…..that is the question.

It has been said that “clothes maketh the man”, Mmmmm yes well, not quite sure what that makes me then. I wouldn’t class myself as a cross dresser…apart from when I can’t find a clean pair of socks or pants in my drawer, apart from the fact that I think women’s style shoes and clothes are much more exciting and creative than men’s. Take for instance, the lovely stilletoe shoe: makes the wearer’s calves look firm, upright, strong and elegant. Men’s brown brogues on the other hand are about as exciting as watching static on a tv, as as sexually exciting as a bowl of cold baked beans.

Men and their underwear….don’t even get me started on that subject! Well ok then:

Men and their underwear is such a strange relationship. Many of them wear things that are so drab, you wouldn’t even use them as a duster. Baggy Boxers look about as sexy as an old flour sack. They give no support, show no definition whatsoever. Many of these men don’t understand that their partners would like to see them in sexy underwear too, not like Mr Beckham who is reported to wear his wife’s scimpy knickers.

Lets face it guys, you always enjoy a meal if its served up on nice china plates in a nice atmosphere. A present always looks more expensive and exciting when it has nice wrapping to rip off…..GUYS! The same can be said for your fun bits too. 

Oh well, rant over, time to polish my black patent 7 1/2 inch stilletoes, and where are those tighty whities?

About rhythmtherapy

I am incurable, I don't have an infection apart from my rather, sick at times, sense of humour. I see the funny side of most of life and am the QUEEN of inuendo. I make no apologise for swearing as I find it adds real passion to what I say.
This entry was posted in clothing. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sensuality and Clothing

  1. debbie says:

    Randy you are soo right. Having a good look at the package before you open the present is all part of the event. Ohh I love that event xx

  2. Definately Debbie, always fun. Peeling off the layers…..MMMmmmm xx

  3. Jon Vagg says:

    If ‘clothes maketh the man’ I think I’d have to peg you as a surrealist dresser… What’s this season’s style? Erm… how about New York Taxi?

    In a completely different context, I came across some stuff earlier today claiming that Y-fronts have returned to popularity, specifically in the gay world. I don’t know how true that is though!

    • Thanks Jon, that’s probably the best description of my style.
      In regards to your comment of Y-fonts, there is a whole retro thing going on in pants at the moment, retro 70’s patterns and y-fronts are de-rigeur. I don’t mind, its a bit like having a secret side door in a sweet shop…MMmmmm lol

  4. chriscaff says:

    Darling as ever you are way ahead of your time! It’s great to see the creativity you put into costume and fashion. Wear whateverthehell you want!

  5. Ah bless, my lovely boyfriend read this blog and thought I was having a dig at his underwear…just for you hon: “I love you in your pants, but I have to admit, I like it when they are on the floor too.” xx

Leave a Reply

