the word for today is AAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH

Multi tasking……who says a man can’t multi task. I am at present making lunch, grouting the kitchen tiles, washing up, preparing clothes for a weekend away with a friend, getting my flat ready for my Beau picking me up to take me out for dinner………I only have 5 hours to complete it all. EEEEKKKKKK.

Really need to get someone in that does. A maid, or butler, a cleaner or someone to help out. Its my new man’s fault, not that I’d tell him off….well maybe. He has kept my heart in my mouth since I met him. I have been a good boy though, its been 5 weeks and still haven’t removed my clothes……..zipper’s stuck lol

About rhythmtherapy

I am incurable, I don't have an infection apart from my rather, sick at times, sense of humour. I see the funny side of most of life and am the QUEEN of inuendo. I make no apologise for swearing as I find it adds real passion to what I say.
This entry was posted in busy day and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to the word for today is AAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH

  1. Jon Vagg says:

    Sounds like it was a busy day.

    Is the word for today still ‘Aaaahhhh!’ but for a different reason??

  2. chriscaff says:

    Butler? Trust you. Anyone else just hankers after a cleaner! Don’t get your knickers in a twist. xx

Leave a Reply

