foggy weather?

Its ok, I don’t mean outside, I mean in my head. I woke at 7am this morning intending spending the whole day writing. Unfortunately my head is in a complete auto-pilot type fog. I’m on my second cup of coffee and I’m going to throw another down my throat to try and stimulate the grey matter.
At night I can’t shut my brain up, during the day its switched off lol.
Well….back to the work…maybe re-reading what I have already written with jump start my brain!

About rhythmtherapy

I am incurable, I don't have an infection apart from my rather, sick at times, sense of humour. I see the funny side of most of life and am the QUEEN of inuendo. I make no apologise for swearing as I find it adds real passion to what I say.
This entry was posted in writing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

